When you obtain a hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it does not match certain requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if the Internet sites are not doing very well, you could decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up owning an account that you will not really employ. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and receive your money back as you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while some do not, so before you acquire a new account, it's good to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has regarding possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

If you subscribe for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund during the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even when you submit your request on the final possible day, so you'll have the required time to try out our cutting-edge cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your Internet sites or not. Our experienced tech support team along with the easy-to-use Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and receive your money back open.